8 Results
Literary Form
8 Results
All about us —Ellen, Tom, author.

Ben's always loved the month of December, but with his relationship with Daphne on the rocks, this year it's missing its usual magic. So when his old flame Alice gets back in touch, Ben can't help wonder: did he make the...

A totally awkward love story —Ellen, Tom, author.

Hannah and Sam are each searching for The One-- but over the summer, a series of hilarious misunderstandings prevent them from realizing that they're It for one another.

Never evers —Ellen, Tom, author.

"Mayhem and romance ensue when tweens Mouse and Jack meet on the slopes during a school ski trip"-- Provided by publisher.

A totally awkward love story —Ellen, Tom, author.

"Hannah and Sam are each searching for The One-- but over the summer, a series of hilarious misunderstandings prevent them from realizing that they're It for one another"-- Provided by publisher.

Freshmen —Ellen, Tom, author
EBook
2018

A laugh-out-loud, realistic portrayal of a freshman year in college for fans of Emergency Contact, Broad City, and The Bold Type. Getting in is just the beginning. Phoebe can't wait to get to college. On her own, ...

I'm sorry, Grover : a Rosh Hashanah tale —Balsley, Tilda, author.

In Israel, while Brosh is preparing to celebrate Rosh Hashanah, his favorite cap goes missing and he fears Grover or another of his friends has taken it.

Grover And Big Bird's Passover Celebration —Balsley, Tilda, author.
EBook
2013

While making their way to Brosh's house for the Passover seder, Grover, Big Bird, and Avigail talk about the history and traditions of the holiday, and find opportunities to do good deeds.

Birds of a feather : a children's story of love, loss, and what came next —Crice, Tom, author.

"In this thoughtful story of loss and recovery, a young boys happy life is interrupted when his grandfather passes away. Now the boys world is filled with big questions and difficult emotions. Then one day a chance encou...

1