Palliser Regional Library Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of 9 members of the Palliser Regional Library Board (5 from Moose Jaw, 4 from rural areas) who are elected at the Spring Annual General Meeting.  The 2019/2020 Executive Committee consists of the following members:

Jim Achtymichuk, Coronach (Chairperson)

Al Birchard, R.M. of Excel #71

David Howick, Moose Jaw

Lionel Moffatt, Wood Mountain

Linda O'Connell, R.M. of Marquis #191

Patty Perry, Moose Jaw